The four track Aurora EP will take you on a journey that only you can navigate from beginning to end.

This is the 8th release from MATURO and the first Single/Ep from the forth coming studio album due out in fall 2017. It has been 5 years since the release of the Infinity album which boasted 2 music nominations and has sold thousands of copies. But the wait is finally over for the new music to arrive. Aurora is right in line with the traditional MATURO sound, electronic with traditional natural elements woven in throughout each track. Escape the stress of life for a bit and enjoy the Aurora EP.

Read more… close
0:00 / ???
  1. 1
    0:00 / 4:09
  2. 2
    0:00 / 5:27
  3. 3
    0:00 / 5:16
  4. 4
    0:00 / 5:24